BoA Roster

stLouIST logo

 

Ward 01 Sharon Tyus tyuss@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 02 Lisa Middlebrook middlebrookl@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 03 Brandon Bosley bosleyb@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 04 Samuel Moore moores@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 05 Tammika Hubbard hubbardt@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 06 Christine Ingrassia ingrassiac@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 07 Jack Coatar coatarj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 08 Annie Rice ricea@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 09 Dan Guenther guentherd@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 10 Joseph Vollmer vollmerj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 11 Sarah Martin martins@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 12 Larry Arnowitz arnowitz@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 13 Beth Murphy murphyb@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 589-6836
Ward 14 Carol Howard howardc@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 15 Megan Green greenm@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 16 Tom Oldenburg oldenburgt@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 896-0204
Ward 17 Joseph Roddy roddyj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 18 Jesse Todd toddj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 19 Marlene Davis davisma@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 20 Cara Spencer spencerc@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 21 John Collins-Muhammad collinsmuhammadj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 22 Jeffrey Boyd boydj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 23 Joseph Vaccaro vacarroj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 24 Bret Narayan narayanb@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 662-3287
Ward 25 Shane Cohn cohns@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 26 Shameem Clark-Hubbard clark-hubbards@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 662-3287
Ward 27 Pam Boyd boydp@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Ward 28 Heather Navarro navarroh@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
STL City Lewis Reed reedl@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-4114