BB 61

Alderpeople

Board Bills

2019-2020
First Reading
BB 25 Redevelopment Plan for 3230 Oregon stlouis-mo.gov
BB 46 Amending Redevelopment Plan for Lookaway stlouis-mo.gov
Second Reading
BB 38 Carrie Ave Phase II Redevelopment stlouis-mo.gov
BB 39 Amending Gate District East stlouis-mo.gov
Perfection
BB 66 An ordinance approving a Redevelopment Plan for the 1221 Locust St. stlouis-mo.gov
BB 70 5236 Vernon Redevelopment Plan stlouis-mo.gov
BB 72 Redevelopment Plan for 1528-30 Locust stlouis-mo.gov
BB 74 First Amendment to Redevelopment Agreement bwt City of St. Louis Missouri and Pace-Delmar Associates LLC stlouis-mo.gov

Departments

Related People

Frank Williamson (314) 622-3287
Terry Kennedy kennedyt@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Sharon Tyus Ward 01 tyuss@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Lisa Middlebrook Ward 02 middlebrookl@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Brandon Bosley Ward 03 bosleyb@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Samuel Moore Ward 04 moores@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Tammika Hubbard Ward 05 hubbardt@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Christine Ingrassia Ward 06 ingrassiac@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Jack Coatar Ward 07 coatarj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Annie Rice Ward 08 ricea@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Dan Guenther Ward 09 guentherd@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Joseph Vollmer Ward 10 vollmerj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Sarah Martin Ward 11 martins@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Larry Arnowitz Ward 12 arnowitz@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Beth Murphy Ward 13 murphyb@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 589-6836
Carol Howard Ward 14 howardc@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Megan Green Ward 15 greenm@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Tom Oldenburg Ward 16 oldenburgt@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 896-0204
Joseph Roddy Ward 17 roddyj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Jesse Todd Ward 18 toddj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Marlene Davis Ward 19 davisma@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Cara Spencer Ward 20 spencerc@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
John Collins-Muhammad Ward 21 collinsmuhammadj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Jeffrey Boyd Ward 22 boydj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Joseph Vaccaro Ward 23 vacarroj@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Bret Narayan Ward 24 narayanb@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 662-3287
Shane Cohn Ward 25 cohns@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Shameem Clark-Hubbard Ward 26 clark-hubbards@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 662-3287
Pam Boyd Ward 27 boydp@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Heather Navarro Ward 28 navarroh@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-3287
Lewis Reed STL City reedl@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 622-4114

Past Events