Events from the STL City feed are one hour later than they should be. The correct time is in the event description. (see issue)

06/14/2019: Board of Aldermen Full Board Meeting

Friday, June 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Event Type: Aldermanic General Meeting
Location: Board of Aldermen Chambers Room 230
Neighborhood: City-Wide
Ward: Many Wards
Admission: Free.
Contact:
Contact Phone: (314) 622-3287

Aldermanic Session
2019-2020
Committee
Department

Alderpeople

Sharon Tyus Ward 01 tyuss@stlouis-mo.gov
Lisa Middlebrook Ward 02 middlebrookl@stlouis-mo.gov
Brandon Bosley Ward 03 bosleyb@stlouis-mo.gov
Samuel Moore Ward 04 moores@stlouis-mo.gov
Tammika Hubbard Ward 05 hubbardt@stlouis-mo.gov
Christine Ingrassia Ward 06 ingrassiac@stlouis-mo.gov
Jack Coatar Ward 07 coatarj@stlouis-mo.gov
Annie Rice Ward 08 ricea@stlouis-mo.gov
Dan Guenther Ward 09 guentherd@stlouis-mo.gov
Joseph Vollmer Ward 10 vollmerj@stlouis-mo.gov
Sarah Martin Ward 11 martins@stlouis-mo.gov
Larry Arnowitz Ward 12 arnowitz@stlouis-mo.gov
Beth Murphy Ward 13 murphyb@stlouis-mo.gov
Carol Howard Ward 14 howardc@stlouis-mo.gov
Megan Green Ward 15 greenm@stlouis-mo.gov
Tom Oldenburg Ward 16 oldenburgt@stlouis-mo.gov
Joseph Roddy Ward 17 roddyj@stlouis-mo.gov
Jesse Todd Ward 18 toddj@stlouis-mo.gov
Marlene Davis Ward 19 davisma@stlouis-mo.gov
Cara Spencer Ward 20 spencerc@stlouis-mo.gov
John Collins-Muhammad Ward 21 collinsmuhammadj@stlouis-mo.gov
Jeffrey Boyd Ward 22 boydj@stlouis-mo.gov
Joseph Vaccaro Ward 23 vacarroj@stlouis-mo.gov
Bret Narayan Ward 24 narayanb@stlouis-mo.gov
Shane Cohn Ward 25 cohns@stlouis-mo.gov
Shameem Clark-Hubbard Ward 26 clark-hubbards@stlouis-mo.gov
Pam Boyd Ward 27 boydp@stlouis-mo.gov
Heather Navarro Ward 28 navarroh@stlouis-mo.gov
Lewis Reed STL City reedl@stlouis-mo.gov

Articles

Board Bills

2019-2020
First Reading
BB 1 Budget FY 2020 stlouis-mo.gov
BB 10 Rezoning City Block 4549 stlouis-mo.gov
BB 12 Candidate Tax Compliance stlouis-mo.gov
BB 67 Amending Micro Mobility Fund stlouis-mo.gov
BB 7 Rezoning City Block 3399 stlouis-mo.gov
Informal Calendar
BB 11 Ward Reduction stlouis-mo.gov
Second Reading
BB 2 Medical Marijuana stlouis-mo.gov
BB 21 Operating Lease Agreement for West End Community Center stlouis-mo.gov
BB 31 City Foundry TIF - RPA 2 stlouis-mo.gov
BB 35 City Foundry Government Agreement stlouis-mo.gov
BB 38 Carrie Ave Phase II Redevelopment stlouis-mo.gov
BB 39 Amending Gate District East stlouis-mo.gov
BB 5 Rezoning City Block 1179 stlouis-mo.gov
BB 6 Rezoning City Block 1880 stlouis-mo.gov
BB 71 Redevelopment Plan for 705 Olive stlouis-mo.gov
Final Passage
BB 24 2019 TRANS stlouis-mo.gov
Perfection
BB 66 An ordinance approving a Redevelopment Plan for the 1221 Locust St. stlouis-mo.gov
BB 70 5236 Vernon Redevelopment Plan stlouis-mo.gov
BB 72 Redevelopment Plan for 1528-30 Locust stlouis-mo.gov

Committees

Departments

Organizations

Resources

Past Events